December New Photos

 

new-photos

Blantyre Project unveils new photos this December!

To celebrate the run up to Christmas, this December, I’ll be unveiling many, many BRAND NEW Blantyre photos each and every day! Some contributed, others from my own collection.

Starting 1st December and throughout the whole month, I’ve chosen some amazing new photos to feature exclusively here on Blantyre Project for your enjoyment. As always, I’ll be providing some commentary against each.

I’ve been thrilled this year to have kept up the momentum with new articles, new photos and stories. Building the Blantyre History Archives at Blantyre Project has become more than a hobby, and starting to become an important archive for all of us. (I hope you agree).

As we enter the festive period, I hope these photos brighten up these darker Winter days.

Leave a Reply....(1st comment reviewed in 24 hrs)

